FAQ

Q1 : How to fill in passenger’s name field correctly?

A : The passenger name(s) MUST BE CORRECTLY entered with EXACT sequence as they appear on your valid travel document. Please be informed that if the passenger's name does not match with that on the passenger's valid travel document, airlines reserve the right to deny boarding, so please ensure the passenger's name must match with your valid travel document before you confirm the booking. If you have two family names or a hyphenated family name, please enter it as one name without spaces or special characters, such as hyphens. If your surname has only one alphabet, such as O, then please enter OO in surname field.

If you have a middle name, it should be entered along with the first/given name in “Given name” field. Please ensure that it must be in sequence as shown on your passport or other valid travel document.

For example:

Surname / Family Name CHAN
First Name / Given Name TAI MAN
Middle Name JOHN
Family Name entry as : CHAN Given Name entry as : TAI MAN JOHN

Title:

MR Male (Adult)
MS Female (Adult)
MISS Female (Under 12 years old)
MSTR Male (Under 12 years old)

In view of the lack of distinction between the Family name and Given name, such as Indonesian, or if only full name is shown on your passport, we are sorry to inform you that online transaction is not acceptable. Please contact our customer service team ( Email : cs@travelliker.com.hk ) for manual booking.

Q2 : Can I change the passenger’s name after the ticket issued?

A : Passenger's name cannot be changed once the reservation has been confirmed. Please ensure the passenger name matches with your valid travel document before you confirm the booking.

Q3 : Can I book air ticket without passport information or what should I do if the validity of my passport is less than 6 months?

A : Residents of Hong Kong passport holders, travelling to the Southeast Asian region are not required to provide passport information for reservation. For convenience, tickets can be ordered at any time, we will not have to ask passengers to fill in the passport data. You are suggested to contact our customer service (Email : cs@travelliker.com.hkcs@travelliker.com.hk ) for reservation if you do not have any confirmed passport details. For passports with validity less than 6 months, you can still make a reservation online. However, please make sure that your passport has at least 6 months validity (counting from your return travel date) before your departure date. Otherwise, airlines have the right to refuse you to board.

Q4 : What are the consequences if the passport name does not match with the electronic ticket?

A : If the passenger's name on Electronic Ticket does not match with that on the passenger's passport, airlines reserve the right to deny boarding. Please ensure the passenger's name matches with your valid travel document before you confirm the booking. If you found a mistake after confirmed booking, please contact us as soon as possible for assistance.

Q5 : How should I fill in information for passenger with name lack of distinction between the Family name (Last name) and Given name, such as Indonesian passport holder?

A : In view of the lack of distinction between the surname and given name, such as Indonesian, please contact our customer service team (Email : cs@travelliker.com.hk ) for manual booking.

Q6 : Can I book ticket through your sales hotline instead of processing online?

A : Please be informed that since 01st August,2016 a handling fee of HKD50 for each ticket will be charged for travel consultant service. You are welcomed to contact our customer service team ( Email : cs@travelliker.com.hk ) for enquiries regarding manual booking.

Q7 : How will I get my tickets?

A : An electronic ticket will be issued instantly once the booking is confirmed. The electronic ticket reminder will be sent to your registered email account not later than 3 working days. You are suggested to print out the Electronic Ticket and bring along with your valid travel document and required visa upon check in.

Q8 : What type of air tickets do you sell ?

A : Currently, we sell point-to-point air tickets with instant online confirmation. Your flight may be routed via a connecting city, but you are not permitted to "stop over" or stay in that city. If you wish to buy other type of tickets (such as student and labor tickets), please contact our customer service team ( Email : cs@travelliker.com.hk ) for enquiry and reservation.

Q9 : How can I make special requests such as special meals, seat assignment or mileage?

We can make special requests toward airlines on behalf of the guests, however, please be informed that all requests are on request basis only and Airlines reserve right for final decision. Please be informed that some airlines will not accept for any request less than 24-48 hours before your departure. For Inserting "Mileage membership number" into booking, please contact our customer service team ( Email : cs@travelliker.com.hk ) to enter the membership number for the ticket. Please be informed that not all fares are entitled to mileage accrual or upgrade. Please check with the airline for more details.

Q10 : How will I be charged?

A : The airfares quoted are exclusive of taxes and charges. A summarized amount including all taxes and charges will be provided before payment page. Please note that some airports charge departure taxes that are payable in local currency at those airports. These taxes are not included in your price. It is passengers' responsibility to pay at those airports in local currency.

Q11 : How to calculate for the child fare ticket? Who is eligible for buying child or infant fare ticket?

A : Child ticket is valid only for 2 - 11 years old children and infant ticket is valid for infant aged less than 2 years old.
For passengers who are already over 12 years old on/before their return date, they have to purchase the air ticket at adult fare; for passengers aged over 2 years on/before their return date, they have to purchase a child ticket.

Q12 : Can I change my flight booking?

A : Once online transaction is completed successfully, the reservation is made immediately and air ticket will be issued instantly. All changes must be followed the “Fare Rules” of tickets. Please be informed that owing to fare rule, on top of the airline penalties, TravelLiker.com will charge administrative fee of HKD 400 per ticket as rebooking fee.
For submission of your date change request at least 3 working days before departure. Please kindly contact our customer service team ( Email : cs@travelliker.com.hk ) for immediate assistance if you need to change travel date within 3 days before departure.
In addition, all changes must be made at least one working day before original departure; otherwise, Airlines will charge you an extra no-show fee or ticket will be considered as used. So, please kindly contact airlines directly for assistance in the event of non-office hours, public holidays.

Q13 : Can I cancel my flight booking?

A : Once online transaction is completed successfully, the air reservation is made immediately and air ticket will be issued instantly. All cancellation must be followed the “Fare Rules” of tickets. For submission of your ticket cancellation, request at least 3 working days before departure. Please kindly contact our customer service team ( Email : cs@travelliker.com.hk ) for immediate assistance if you need to cancel your flights within 3 days before departure. So, please kindly contact airlines directly for cancellation of flights in the event of non-office hours, public holidays. Please be informed that some special tickets are non- refundable. To proceed for ticket refund, besides of airline penalties based on fare rule, TravelLiker.com Ltd will charge administrative fee of HKD 400 per ticket for cancellation. In addition, please be reminded that all cancellation must be made at least one working day before original departure; otherwise, Airlines will charge you an extra no-show fee or ticket will be considered as used. No refund is allowed. Refund amount will return to customer within 4-6 months, depends on Airline refund period.

Q14 : What should be done if the confirmation page is not displayed?

A : Once your booking is completed, a confirmation page will be shown with our booking confirmation number. We will also email you the receipt to re-confirm your full itinerary.

Q15 : What can I do if my original flight has been changed or cancelled?

A : Airlines may adjust their flight times and schedules according to various reasons such as weather, or operational need. As a courtesy, we will make every attempt to notify you for the changes via email or by phone if your itinerary undergoes a schedule change prior to departure. However, please note all final arrangements are decided by airlines. Thus, we strongly recommend passengers to confirm their flights and check-in location directly with the airlines prior to each departure. Please kindly check your update flight time at your Electronic Ticket Reminder before departure to ensure your journey smoothly. If you are in travel, you may also check the flight status on the website.

Q16 : Do I need to print out the Electronic Ticket for check in purpose?

A : In view of the different immigration rules for different destinations, some of the destinations may need passenger to show their return ticket for immigration purpose. Therefore, we strongly advise passenger to keep a print out for own reference.

Q17 : Can I use the return ticket if I did not use the departure ticket?

A : Please be informed that air tickets have to be used sequence. All tickets which are not in sequence cannot be used and airlines reserve the right to refuse boarding. For details, please contact our customer service team ( Email : cs@travelliker.com.hk )

Q18 : Do you provide visas?

A : Passengers are responsible for any required travel documentation. Travel to international destinations almost always requires a visa. Please be aware that transit visas are required at certain airports — even for connecting flights. For most destinations, your passport or travel document must be valid for at least 6 months from your date of return. You should contact the embassy or consulate of the destination to which you are traveling for up-to-date advice on immigration and visa requirements.

FAQ

Q1 : 如何填寫旅客姓名資料?

A : 所有旅客的姓名,稱謂及次序都必須與護照或其他有效旅遊證件完全符合。 如護照上的姓名與電子機票上的乘客姓名不相符,航空公司有權拒絕該乘客登機,故此請於訂購機票時,確保輸入的登機乘客姓名與其護照上的姓名相同。機票一經確認後是不能更改乘客姓名(包括稱謂及次序) 。 如果你的姓氏是複姓,請不要在兩字之間加入空格或 任何特殊符號。 如果你的姓氏只有一個單字,如:O,請輸入為 OO。

請注意機票一經確定後,旅客姓名,稱謂及次序也不能更改。如果旅客的名字中有Middle Name,請在「名字欄」首先輸入First / Given Name,後隨 Middle name。

例子:

姓氏 CHAN
名稱 TAI MAN
中間名字 JOHN
輸入姓氏: CHAN 輸入名稱: TAI MAN JOHN

稱謂:

MR 男 (成人)
MS 女 (成人)
MISS 女 (小於12歲)
MSTR 男 (小於12歲)

如旅客護照上只有一組單字或名字 (Full name only),並沒有姓氏及名字之分,則不能在網上訂購機票,請以電郵聯絡我們客戶服務代表(cs@travelliker.com.hk)作人工訂位。

Q2 : 機票出票後,是否可以更換登機人姓名?

A : 機票一經確認後是不能轉換其他乘客登機的。請於訂購機票時,確保輸入的乘客姓名與乘客的有效旅遊證件上之正確英文全名完全相符。

Q3 : 未有護照或護照有效期少於6個月可以預訂機票嗎?

A : 持香港護照之居民,前往大部份東南亞國家均不需要提供護照資料方可發出機票。為方便客人隨時隨地可訂購機票,我們不會要求乘客必須填上護照資料。 如未有護照者,請以電郵聯絡我們客戶服務代表(cs@travelliker.com.hk )作查詢及訂購。 如乘客護照有效期少於6個月,閣下仍可於我們網站上預訂機票。但請留意,乘客於出發時必須持有至少6個月有效期 (以回程日期起計算) 之護照出入境,否則航空公司有權拒絕登機。

Q4 : 護照上的姓名與電子機票上的乘客姓名不相符會有什麼後果?

A: 如護照上的姓名與電子機票上的乘客姓名不相符,航空公司有權拒絕該乘客登機。請於訂購機票時,確保輸入的登機乘客姓名與其護照上的姓名相同。如發現出錯,請盡快聯絡我們,尋求協助。

Q5 : 如乘客的姓名沒有明確的姓氏及名稱,例如印尼人,應如何填寫姓名來購買機票?

A : 如乘客的姓名並無明確地分辨姓氏及名稱,只有單一姓名,請以電郵聯絡我們客戶服務代表(cs@travelliker.com.hk ) 作人工訂位。

Q6 : 若我未能於網上成功訂購機票,我可否透過電話訂購?

A : 請注意, 於2016年08月01日起,透過電郵使用旅遊顧問的服務訂購, 需繳付每張機票HKD50手續費用。客人可以電郵聯絡我們客戶服務代表( cs@travelliker.com.hk ) 作查詢及訂購。

Q7 : 如何收取機票?

A : 一經確認網上訂票,電子機票隨即確定。電子機票提示亦會於三個工作天內發送到您的登記電郵。我們建議您將電子機票列印出來,連同有效之旅遊證件及所需之有效簽證,以便辦理登機手續。

Q8 : 售賣什麼類型的機票 ?

A : 目前,於愛遊人有限公司網上即時確認的機票都是點對點機票。航班可能設有轉機點,但轉機城市都是不可停留或出境的。如需訂購其他種類的機票 (如 : 學生及工人機票等),歡迎聯絡我們客戶服務代表 (cs@travelliker.com.hk ) 查詢及訂購。

Q9 : 我該如何提出對座位、飛機餐、飛行哩數等的特別要求?

A : 我們可代客人向航空公司提出要求,但不能保證航空公司最終可以為您確認提供您的特別要求。所有座位及飛機餐之要求需視乎航空公司航班及航班情況而定,航空公司將保留作出最後決定之權利。注意部份航空公司必須於飛機起飛前至少24-48小時前提出您的特別要求。 有關加入「飛行哩數會員號碼」,請以電郵聯絡我們客戶服務代表( cs@travelliker.com.hk ) 為閣下輸入會員號碼。
*請注意並非所有票價均享有累積里程或升級。詳情請向有關航空公司查詢。

Q10 : 如何收費?

A : 所有機票的價格皆不包括稅款及額外費用。在你購買機票之前,我們會將其他的額外費用一併加入。當你成功訂購機票,你的信用卡將被扣除有關的費用,當中包括所有適用的稅款及額外費用。請注意:部份機場的機場稅會在當地機場以當地幣值收取。這些稅款並不包括在你所支付的價格內,因此客人必須於當地機場繳付該稅款。

Q11 : 年紀多大的小孩可以買小童機票?小童及嬰兒的年齡以甚麼準則計算?

A : 年齡介乎2至11歲的乘客可購買小童機票;年齡少於2歲的乘客,必須購買嬰兒機票,但不占座位。
請注意:年齡的計算以回程日為准。如於回程日時已滿12歲的乘客必須購買成人機票;如滿2歲 的乘客必須購買小童機票。

Q12 : 我可以更改航班嗎?

A : 機票一經網上確認,所預定之航空公司、航班、乘客姓名、出發及回程日期均即時確定。縱使是同一家航空公司,不同的機票票價將會有不同的條款限制。若顧客要求更改,所有更改必須根據有關航空公司之條款決定是否可以執行。請注意部份機票是不可更改及不能退票的。客人可以在出發前最少3個工作天前查詢及提交改期要求。
若客人於出發前3個工作天內需要更改,請以電郵聯絡我們客戶服務代表 (cs@travelliker.com.hk )查詢 。請留意,若航空公司的「機票細則」容許機票更改,除了航空公司會收取機票改期費用外,TravelLiker.com Ltd亦會另加收取每張HKD 400作為行政費用。
另外,顧客必須於機票出發日期前最少一個工作天前辦理航班更改,否則航空公司將加收額外之「誤機費用」(No-Show Fee),而顧客甚至有可能不能重用機票及退票。若遇上非辦公時間及公眾假期,客人請直接向有關航空公司尋找協助。

Q13 : 我可以取消機票嗎?

A : 機票一經網上確認,所預定之航空公司、航班、乘客姓名、出發及回程日期均即時確定,縱使是同一家航空公司,不同的機票將會有不同的條款限制。若顧客要求取消,所有取消必須根據有關航空公司之條款決定是否可以執行 。請注意部份機票是不可更改及不能退票的。客人可以在出發前最少3個工作天前查詢及提交改期要求。 若客人於出發前3個工作天內需要取消,請儘快以電郵聯絡我們客戶服務代表( cs@travelliker.com.hk )。所有機票之退票罰款需根據航空公司「機票細則」作最終決定。若「機票細則」容許機票取消,TravelLiker.com Ltd除按照其機票條款扣除費用外,我們亦會另加收取退稅 / 退票手續費每張機票HK$400。另外,顧客必須於機票出發日期前最少一個工作天前辦理更改航班,否則航空公司將加收額外之「誤機費用」(No-show fee),而顧客甚至有可能不能重用機票及退票。若遇上非辦公時間、公眾假期,客人請直接向有關航空公司尋找協助。 一般退票需時4至6個月,退款日期視乎航空公司辦理進度,客戶服務代表將會聯絡退款方式。

Q14 : 如何知道我已成功訂購機票?

A : 一經確認後,你將會看到成功訂購機票的版面。我們會提供訂單號碼作確認,並於稍後以電郵發送發票到已登記之電郵地址。

Q15 : 如訂購之航班被取消或航班班次有所變動,我應該怎麼辦?

A : 航空公司會因應不同的情況,如天氣、航班調動等因素以至航班取消或航班變更航班。我們會盡力聯絡客人,通知有關航班之變動。然而一切決定皆由航安公司安排,如有任何查詢或疑問,應直接聯繫有關航空公司以作安排。Travelliker.com Ltd.建議客人於航班出發前再次登入電子機票提示,檢視最準確的航班資料,使您的旅程更為順暢。 如果您已在旅程中,也可隨時登入查詢未來的航班動態。

Q16 : 我是否需要攜帶電子機票前往機場辦理登機手續?

A : 由於有部份目的地需要旅客持有回程機票的證明以作入境之用,故建議乘客將已收到的電子機票打印以備不時之需。

Q17 : 若去程機票未有使用,我還可以使用回程的機票嗎?

A : 依照航空公司指引,所有機票出票後必須按列明之行程順序使用,否則航空公司有權拒絕乘客登機。另外,乘客必須要於機票指定期限內完成行程,逾期機票便告無效。若有問題,請以電郵聯絡我們客戶服務代表( cs@travelliker.com.hk )。

Q18 : 有否提供代辦簽證服務?

A : 乘客要為旅遊證件作出準備。大部分國家均要求旅遊人士出示有效的護照及簽證入境。 請注意,部份機場可能會要求你出示過境簽證。多數國家需要你於回程時持有最少六個月有效期的旅遊證件。我們建議你於訂票前,先向目的地國家的駐當地領事館查詢辦理簽證或其他旅遊文件的手續。